header-contact

Contact Info

General Contact Info


16501 Ventura Blvd., Suite 620
Encino, CA 91436


Phone 1 (818) 849-5905
Fax 1 (818) 849-5583

 


Business Hours
9:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. (Monday-Friday)
Free 1 hour parking

ATTORNEYS

John R. Perry, Esq. john@perryalznauer.com

Katherina Alznauer, Esq. kate@perryalznauer.com

LEGAL DEPARTMENTS

Family Based Immigrant Visa, Naturalization & Removal Defense

Emily Raya emily@perryalznauer.com

Priscilla Piza priscilla@perryalznauer.com

Arturo Guzman arturo@perryalznauer.com

Non-Immigrant and Business Visas

Susan Fox susan@perryalznauer.com

Vanessa Apostol vanessa@perryalznauer.com

Alex Schuhr alex@perryalznauer.com

Tanya Pastukhova tanya@perryalznauer.com

ACCOUNTING

Joseph DelliBovi joseph@perryalznauer.com

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Earlynn Narajos earlynn@perryalznauer.com (ext. 101)

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Schedule your appointment now and we will assist you with your U.S. immigration needs.
Remember, we are here to help any way we can!