header-contact

Contact Info

General Contact Info


16501 Ventura Blvd., Suite 620
Encino, CA 91436


Phone 1 (818) 849-5905
Fax 1 (818) 849-5583

 


Business Hours
9:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. (Monday-Friday)
Free 1 hour parking

ATTORNEYS

John R. Perry, Esq. john@johnperryandassociates.com

Katherina Alznauer, Esq. kate@johnperryandassociates.com

LEGAL DEPARTMENTS

Family Based Immigrant Visa, Naturalization & Removal Defense

Rouiza Cuasay rouiza@johnperryandassociates.com (ext. 112)

Priscilla Piza priscilla@johnperryandassociates.com (ext. 108)

Arturo Guzman arturo@johnperryandassociates.com (ext. 109)

Karina Delgado karina@johnperryandassociates.com (ext. 111)

Non-Immigrant and Business Visas

Susan Fox susan@johnperryandassociates.com (ext. 105)

Macy Nejati macy@johnperryandassociates.com (ext. 110)

Andy Qandah andy@johnperryandassociates.com (ext. 102)

JD Feliciano jd@johnperryandassociates.com (ext. 103)

ACCOUNTING

Terri Tersigni terri@johnperryandassociates.com (ext. 104)

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Earlynn Narajos earlynn@johnperryandassociates.com (ext. 101)

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

We offer free 30-minute consultation.
Schedule your appointment now and we will assist you with your U.S. immigration needs.
Remember, we are here to help any way we can!